Out-of-Control FBI to Former Head of 9/11 Investigation: Butt out!

Russ Baker(RB) Interviews Bob Graham (BG) on Sarasota Saudi’s and “high level” FBI obfuscation.

BG: Yeah. And then, I had been able to read a couple of files of materials on Sarasota, and I pointed out where their public statement was not consistent with what was in their own classified files. And the FBI officer said: “Well, that was a matter of context, that there was other information which refuted the statements which were contained in the investigative officer’s report.”

So I said, “Well, can I see what that other information is?” And he said “yes” and we set a date for the week after Thanksgiving.

And when I went to the FBI office at the scheduled time, that same agent who [was at the meeting at Dulles] was there and he said: “Your meeting here has been canceled, is not going to be rescheduled, and incidentally, I know you’ve been trying to contact the agent who wrote the report, and I have told him not to talk with you.”

And that was the last time I met with a high-ranking FBI official.

RB: Now, without putting you too much on the spot, can you indicate how high a level we’re talking?

BG: Very high.

RB: Very high. Okay. So this might be a name that I might have heard of.

 BG: You might have.

full article

http://whowhatwhy.org/2015/04/27/out-of-control-fbi-to-former-head-of-911-investigation-butt-out/